Understanding that what you might need, but do not yet know

Who we are

AXECO was established in 2015 with a vision to become a leading independent advisory boutique focused on complex and strategic matters. Our services comprise of M&A-, debt-, equity and strategic advisory, with a strong focus on the long-term interest of our client. Today AXECO is one of the leading independent advisory boutiques in the Netherlands. In 2020, a separate investment arm was established called AXECO Participations.

Our way of working

Independent

In our thinking and actions

We are totally independent. We are fully focused, streamlined and flexible. We apply our extensive knowledge and expertise while keeping an open mind, as every situation is unique

Dedicated

Success requires commitment

We are dedicated, don’t complicate matters, but rather aim to keep things clear and simple

 

We don’t dwell on problems, but work on finding solutions

Personal

Approachable and helpful

We take an analytical approach, as well as understand the personal story behind the numbers. Each situation is unique and therefore requires a tailored solution

Together

As one team with our clients

We do not only work for our clients, but work together without clients to foster long-term partnerships. By understanding deep understanding and trust we can consistently maximise our added value each step of the way

Partners



Arjan Vos
Partner

+ 31 6 12 968 027
arjan.vos@axeco.nl



Hans de Haan
Partner

+ 31 6 13 535 664
hans.de.haan@axeco.nl



Harro Wateler
Partner

+ 31 6 46 710 221
harro.wateler@axeco.nl



Jan Deurhof
Partner

+ 31 6 50 693 458
jan.deurhof@axeco.nl



John Hak
Partner

+31 6 51 824 275
john.hak@axeco.nl



Maurits Duynstee
Partner

+31 6 21 278 894
maurits.duynstee@axeco.nl


Team



Alexandra Kaars Sijpesteijn
Associate

+ 31 6 82 568 775
alexandra.kaars@axeco.nl



Bart Buijs
Managing Director

+31 6 30 363 407
bart.buijs@axeco-participaties.nl



Danique Osinga
Analyst

+31 (0) 6 3403 9477
danique.osinga@axeco.nl



Ewout Bosch
Vice President

+31 6 16 660 008
ewout.bosch@axeco.nl



Floor Vrijenhoek
Associate

+31 6 23 986 759
floor.vrijenhoek@axeco-participaties.nl



Haidy Fitz –Jim
Office Manager

+31 20 235 7000
haidy.fitz-jim@axeco.nl



Hidde Groot
Vice President

+ 31 6 12 827 736
hidde.groot@axeco.nl



Hidde van Lent
Analyst

+31 6 23 422 666
hidde.vanlent@axeco.nl



Ingeborg van Ouwerkerk
General Manager

+31 6 24 365 285
ingeborg.vanouwerkerk@axeco.nl



Irfan Sabotic
Investment Manager

+31 6 41 661 621
irfan.sabotic@axeco-participaties.nl



Joeri ten Kate
Associate

+ 31 6 27 179 119
joeri.tenkate@axeco.nl



Joris Blokland
Associate

+31 6 22 547 072
joris.blokland@axeco.nl



Max Jaski
Analyst

+ 31 6 57 536 171
max.jaski@axeco.nl



Merijn van Niekerk
Analyst

+31 (0) 6 5012 3774
merijn.vanniekerk@axeco.nl



Michiel van der Meij
Investment Director

+31 6 25 071 632
michiel.vandermeij@axeco-participaties.nl



Nils Dupre
Director

+ 31 6 28 261 800
nils.dupre@axeco.nl



Rob Speek
Director

+31 6 23 976 024
rob.speek@axeco.nl



Rogier van Rooij
Analyst

+31 (0) 6 1564 4946
rogier.vanrooij@axeco.nl



Sheda Delfan
Analyst

+31 6 38 004 458
sheda.delfan@axeco.nl



Steven Hendriks
Vice President

+ 31 6 30 721 746
steven.hendriks@axeco.nl



Tom Lamers
Investment Analyst

+31 6 48 21 11 88
tom.lamers@axeco-participaties.nl



Wouter Knoll
Associate

+31 6 51 994 519
wouter.knoll@axeco.nl



Wouter Kroneman
Analyst

+31 (0) 6 5552 6381
wouter.kroneman@axeco.nl



Yasmine Lurvink
Analyst

+31 (0) 6 5311 6487
yasmine.lurvink@axeco.nl