Understanding that what you might need, but do not yet know

Who we are

We are an independent advisor that helps find the right solutions in key, and sometimes complex, situations by combining a fresh perspective with years of experience. AXECO has deep experience across private and public company transactions. Our relationship-based approach with our clients means that our focus and expertise extends beyond traditional corporate finance advisory services. We look to add value to our clients not only in transaction situations, but also when their focus is on managing their existing businesses.

Our way of working

Independent

In our thinking and actions

Dedicated

Success requires commitment

Personal

Approachable and helpful

Together

As one team with our clients

Partners



Arjan Vos
Partner

+ 31 6 12 968 027
arjan.vos@axeco.nl



Bart Buijs
Partner

+31 6 30 363 407
bart.buijs@axeco-participaties.nl



Harro Wateler
Partner

+ 31 6 46 710 221
harro.wateler@axeco.nl



Jan Deurhof
Partner

+ 31 6 50 693 458
jan.deurhof@axeco.nl



John Hak
Partner

+31 6 51 824 275
john.hak@axeco.nl



Maurits Duynstee
Partner

+31 6 21 278 894
maurits.duynstee@axeco.nl



Tim Boer
Partner

+31 (0)6 3088 8547
tim.boer@axeco.nl


Team



Ingeborg van Ouwerkerk
General Manager

+31 6 24 365 285
ingeborg.vanouwerkerk@axeco.nl



Michiel van der Meij
Investment Director

+31 6 25 071 632
michiel.vandermeij@axeco-participaties.nl



Merijn van Niekerk
Analyst

+31 (0) 6 5012 3774
merijn.vanniekerk@axeco.nl



Hidde Groot
Director

+ 31 6 12 827 736
hidde.groot@axeco.nl



Hidde van Lent
Associate

+31 6 23 422 666
hidde.vanlent@axeco.nl



Joris Blokland
Vice President

+31 6 22 547 072
joris.blokland@axeco.nl



Frank Vennik
Investment Analyst

+ 31 6 29 44 17 93
frank.vennik@axeco-participaties.nl



Yasmine Lurvink
Analyst

+31 (0) 6 5311 6487
yasmine.lurvink@axeco.nl



Nils Dupre
Director

+ 31 6 28 261 800
nils.dupre@axeco.nl



Bente Koeleman
Analyst

+31 (0)6 81 26 81 49
bente.koeleman@axeco.nl



Tom Lamers
Investment Associate

+31 6 48 21 11 88
tom.lamers@axeco-participaties.nl



Danique Osinga
Analyst

+31 (0) 6 3403 9477
danique.osinga@axeco.nl



Sheda Delfan
Associate

+31 6 38 004 458
sheda.delfan@axeco.nl



Willem Koek
Director

+31 (0)6 57887131
willem.koek@axeco.nl



Alexandra Kaars Sijpesteijn
Associate

+ 31 6 82 568 775
alexandra.kaars@axeco.nl



Wouter Knoll
Vice President

+31 6 51 994 519
wouter.knoll@axeco.nl



Wouter Kroneman
Analyst

+31 (0) 6 5552 6381
wouter.kroneman@axeco.nl



Irfan Sabotic
Investment Director

+31 6 41 661 621
irfan.sabotic@axeco-participaties.nl



Ewout Bosch
Director

+31 6 16 660 008
ewout.bosch@axeco.nl



Rogier van Rooij
Analyst

+31 (0) 6 1564 4946
rogier.vanrooij@axeco.nl



Maarten Fuchs
Analyst

+31 (0)6 3424 2593
maarten.fuchs@axeco.nl



Steven Hendriks
Director

+ 31 6 30 721 746
steven.hendriks@axeco.nl



Joeri ten Kate
Vice President

+ 31 6 27 179 119
joeri.tenkate@axeco.nl



Rob Speek
Managing Director

+31 6 23 976 024
rob.speek@axeco.nl



Max Jaski
Associate

+ 31 6 57 536 171
max.jaski@axeco.nl



Daan de Jong
Analyst

+31 (0)6 29 42 03 94
daan.dejong@axeco.nl



Haidy Fitz –Jim
Office Manager

+31 20 235 7000
haidy.fitz-jim@axeco.nl



Floor Vrijenhoek
Investment Manager

+31 6 23 986 759
floor.vrijenhoek@axeco-participaties.nl