Understanding that what you might need, but do not yet know

Who we are

We are an independent advisor that helps find the right solutions in crucial and complex situations by combining a fresh perspective with years of experience. Our goal is to help clients take the right steps that will enable them to achieve their ambitions and create a better and stronger business for generations to come. We strive to be involved throughout the process and add maximum value at every stage. That is what drives us.

Our way of working

Independent

In our thinking and actions

Dedicated

Success requires commitment

Personal

Approachable and helpful

Together

As one team with our clients

Partners



Arjan Vos
Partner

+ 31 6 12 968 027
arjan.vos@axeco.nl



Bart Buijs
Partner

+31 6 30 363 407
bart.buijs@axeco-participaties.nl



Harro Wateler
Partner

+ 31 6 46 710 221
harro.wateler@axeco.nl



Jan Deurhof
Partner

+ 31 6 50 693 458
jan.deurhof@axeco.nl



John Hak
Partner

+31 6 51 824 275
john.hak@axeco.nl



Maurits Duynstee
Partner

+31 6 21 278 894
maurits.duynstee@axeco.nl


Team



Alexandra Kaars Sijpesteijn
Associate

+ 31 6 82 568 775
alexandra.kaars@axeco.nl



Daan de Jong
Analyst

+31 (0)6 29 42 03 94
daan.dejong@axeco.nl



Danique Osinga
Analyst

+31 (0) 6 3403 9477
danique.osinga@axeco.nl



Ewout Bosch
Director

+31 6 16 660 008
ewout.bosch@axeco.nl



Floor Vrijenhoek
Associate

+31 6 23 986 759
floor.vrijenhoek@axeco-participaties.nl



Haidy Fitz –Jim
Office Manager

+31 20 235 7000
haidy.fitz-jim@axeco.nl



Hidde Groot
Director

+ 31 6 12 827 736
hidde.groot@axeco.nl



Hidde van Lent
Associate

+31 6 23 422 666
hidde.vanlent@axeco.nl



Ingeborg van Ouwerkerk
General Manager

+31 6 24 365 285
ingeborg.vanouwerkerk@axeco.nl



Irfan Sabotic
Investment Manager

+31 6 41 661 621
irfan.sabotic@axeco-participaties.nl



Joeri ten Kate
Associate

+ 31 6 27 179 119
joeri.tenkate@axeco.nl



Joris Blokland
Vice President

+31 6 22 547 072
joris.blokland@axeco.nl



Max Jaski
Analyst

+ 31 6 57 536 171
max.jaski@axeco.nl



Merijn van Niekerk
Analyst

+31 (0) 6 5012 3774
merijn.vanniekerk@axeco.nl



Michiel van der Meij
Investment Director

+31 6 25 071 632
michiel.vandermeij@axeco-participaties.nl



Nils Dupre
Director

+ 31 6 28 261 800
nils.dupre@axeco.nl



Rob Speek
Director

+31 6 23 976 024
rob.speek@axeco.nl



Rogier van Rooij
Analyst

+31 (0) 6 1564 4946
rogier.vanrooij@axeco.nl



Sheda Delfan
Analyst

+31 6 38 004 458
sheda.delfan@axeco.nl



Steven Hendriks
Director

+ 31 6 30 721 746
steven.hendriks@axeco.nl



Tom Lamers
Investment Analyst

+31 6 48 21 11 88
tom.lamers@axeco-participaties.nl



Willem Koek
Director

+31 (0)6 57887131
willem.koek@axeco.nl



Wouter Knoll
Associate

+31 6 51 994 519
wouter.knoll@axeco.nl



Wouter Kroneman
Analyst

+31 (0) 6 5552 6381
wouter.kroneman@axeco.nl



Yasmine Lurvink
Analyst

+31 (0) 6 5311 6487
yasmine.lurvink@axeco.nl