AXECO Corporate Finance

Jan Deurhof

Partner

+ 31 6 50 693 458

jan.deurhof@axeco.nl

 

Maurits Duynstee

Partner

+31 6 21 278 894

maurits.duynstee@axeco.nl

 

Hans de Haan

Partner

+ 31 6 13 535 664

hans.de.haan@axeco.nl

 

Arjan Vos

Partner

+ 31 6 12 968 027

arjan.vos@axeco.nl

 

Harro Wateler

Partner

+ 31 6 46 710 221

harro.wateler@axeco.nl

 

AXECO Investments

John Hak

Managing Director

+31 6 51 824 275

john.hak@axeco.nl

 

Bart Buijs

Managing Director

+31 6 30 363 407

bart.buijs@axeco.nl

 

AXECO

Joris Blokland

Analyst

+31 6 22 547 072

joris.blokland@axeco.nl

 

Ewout Bosch

Associate

+31 6 16 660 008

ewout.bosch@axeco.nl

 

Nils Dupre

Vice President

+ 31 6 28 261 800

nils.dupre@axeco.nl

 

Haidy Fitz –Jim

Office Manager

+31 20 235 7000

haidy.fitz-jim@axeco.nl

 

Hidde Groot

Associate

+ 31 6 12 827 736

hidde.groot@axeco.nl

 

Steven Hendriks

Associate

+ 31 6 30 721 746

steven.hendriks@axeco.nl

 

Joeri ten Kate

Analyst

+ 31 6 27 179 119

joeri.tenkate@axeco.nl

 

Wouter Knoll

Analyst

+31 6 51 994 519

wouter.knoll@axeco.nl

 

Hidde van Lent

Analyst

+31 6 23 422 666

hidde.vanlent@axeco.nl

 

Michiel van der Meij

Vice President

+31 6 25 071 632

michiel.vandermeij@axeco.nl

 

Roderick Smits

Director

+ 31 6 57 599 896

roderick.smits@axeco.nl

 

Floris Vossestein

Director

+ 31 6 23 935 298

floris.vossestein@axeco.nl

 

Floor Vrijenhoek

Analyst

+31 6 23 986 759

floor.vrijenhoek@axeco.nl

 

Jan Deurhof

Jan has a strong background not only in corporate finance, but also in leveraged finance. Over the last 22 years, Jan has been able to apply his expertise across a broad range of sectors, in various national and international transactions ranging from M&A, debt, funding to (re)structuring advisory for both listed and privately held companies.

Maurits Duynstee

As former head of ING Wholesale Banking Netherlands and Deutsche Bank Investment Banking Benelux, Maurits has a longstanding track record in corporate finance transactions ranging from complex public and private M&A, capital markets to complicated restructurings. Maurits joined AXECO in November 2019.

Hans de Haan

Hans has over 34 years of experience in both investment banking and capital markets. As a former partner at Kempen & Co, Hans worked on transactions and solutions that remain relevant today. His roles at ABN AMRO (a/o Head of Equities and of Sales Large Corporates) have provided him with thorough understanding of capital markets and the perspectives of institutional investors.

Arjan Vos

Arjan has a broad and hands-on experience in M&A, debt advisory and ECM transactions in a variety of sectors and situations. Over the past 16 years, he advised listed companies, entrepreneurs, private equity investors as well as private/ family owned companies in assignments varying from sell sides, buy sides, public-to-private, refinancing, restructurings and capital raisings in a broad international context.

Harro Wateler

With a diverse banking background, Harro can not only draw on his M&A experience in a Dutch context, but also on his extensive international capital markets experience gained at JP Morgan and Lehman Brothers. His transaction experience is diverse, but financial services has been his main focus. All together Harro brings 26 years of experience in both private and public markets across a broad range of instruments and solutions.

John Hak

As the former CEO of Kempen & Co and with 30 years of investment banking experience, John has been the point person on many challenging advisory assignments over the last decades on behalf of a wide variety of clients, both sell-side and buy-side. He advised entrepreneur-owners, management and supervisory boards of listed and private companies.